Legend

Campus:
A - Airport
B - Beltline
H - Harbison
NE - Northeast

Phone prefixes:
822 - Airport
738 or 790 - Beltline
732 - Harbison
691 - Northeast

Midlands Technical College

Campus Maps

Back to Search page

Faculty/Staff Search Result:
    

Name Phone Ext E-mail
Abercrombie, Wesley822-3227ABERCROMBIEW@midlandstech.edu
Faculty, Social and Behavioral Sciences
Campus: ARoom: RO-223

Adams-Cochran, Kimberly822-3749COCHRANK@midlandstech.edu
Administrative Specialist, Educational Opportunity Center
Campus: ARoom: LX-170

Adkins, Della790-7522ADKINSD@midlandstech.edu
Test Administrator, Student Accessment
Campus: BRoom: WM-249

Airport Campus, Front Desk822-3610@midlandstech.edu
Student Financial Services, Student Financial Services
Campus: ARoom: AC-256

Airport Campus, Main Desk822-3545@midlandstech.edu
Lab Monitor, Academic Success Center
Campus: ARoom: AS-151

Airport Campus, Maronda Hudson822-3260HUDSONM@midlandstech.edu
Head Cashier, Finance and Accounting
Campus: ARoom: RH-114

Airport Library, Main Desk822-3530@midlandstech.edu
Librarian, Library
Campus: ARoom: AC-234

Ajoku, Kingsley822-3346AJOKUK@midlandstech.edu
Faculty, Social and Behavioral Sciences
Campus: ARoom: RO-131

Akers, Elizabeth738-7129AKERSE@midlandstech.edu
Faculty, English
Campus: BRoom: WM-423

Albert, Donya822-3035ALBERTD@midlandstech.edu
Administrative Specialist, Human Resource Management
Campus: ARoom: RE-134

Alexander, Danielle790-7589ALEXANDERD@midlandstech.edu
Data Coordinator, Student Financial Services
Campus: BRoom: WM-219C

Allison, Cheryl738-7884ALLISONC@midlandstech.edu
Library Specialist, Library
Campus: BRoom:

Allison, Muffy738-7136ALLISONM@midlandstech.edu
Counselor, Counseling Services
Campus: BRoom: BSC-230

Ancone, Janet822-3402ANCONEJ@midlandstech.edu
Department Chair, Nursing
Campus: ARoom: HS-110

Anderson, Anelle822-3064ANDERSONA@midlandstech.edu
Development Business Manager, Development
Campus: ARoom: RE-129

Anderson, Barbara822-3799ANDERSONB@midlandstech.edu
Faculty, DVS-English
Campus: ARoom: LX-125

Anderson, Darlene822-3239ANDERSOND@midlandstech.edu
Department Chair,
Campus: ARoom: AC-210

Anderson, Fred822-3275ANDERSONF@midlandstech.edu
Data Admin. Specialist, Finance and Accounting
Campus: ARoom: RE-104

Anderson, Fredrica822-3656ANDERSONFT@midlandstech.edu
Administrative Specialist, Records
Campus: ARoom: ASC-223

Anderson, Julie822-3030ANDERSONJ@midlandstech.edu
Program Director, Student Support Services
Campus: ARoom: ASC-203

Anderson, Julie738-7718ANDERSONJ@midlandstech.edu
Program Director, Student Support Services
Campus: BRoom: WM-235B

Anderson, Quiana822-3390ANDERSONQ@midlandstech.edu
Program Coordinator, Admissions
Campus: ARoom: ASC-215

Anderson, Wanda790-7531ANDERSONW@midlandstech.edu
Faculty, Math
Campus: BRoom: WM-421

Annie, Lee790-7522LEEA@midlandstech.edu
Test Administrator, Student Assessment
Campus: BRoom: WM-249

Antley, Candyce822-3460ANTLEYC@midlandstech.edu
Faculty, Nursing
Campus: ARoom: HS-134

Appleby, Alice822-3588APPLEBYA@midlandstech.edu
Manager of Survey Research, Assess., Research and Planning
Campus: ARoom: SA-111

Armstrong, Micah790-7522ARMSTRONGM@midlandstech.edu
Test Administrator, Student Assessment
Campus: BRoom: WM-219

Austin, Carol822-3524AUSTINC@midlandstech.edu
Data Coordinator, Bookstore
Campus: ARoom: ASC-114

Austin, Joyce822-3628AUSTINJ@midlandstech.edu
Administrative Specialist, Educational Talent Search
Campus: ARoom: LX-149

Aylard, Adrianna738-7712AYLARDA@midlandstech.edu
Lab Specialist, Science
Campus: BRoom: LET-412A

MTC provides directory information of college employees to students and members of the community who need to contact an employee regarding college business. Any other use of this information, including solicitation, is prohibited.