Legend

Campus:
A - Airport
B - Beltline
H - Harbison
NE - Northeast

Phone prefixes:
822 - Airport
738 or 790 - Beltline
732 - Harbison
691 - Northeast

Midlands Technical College

Campus Maps

Back to Search page

Faculty/Staff Search Result:
    

Name Phone Ext E-mail
Bailey, Rick738-7618BAILEYR@midlandstech.edu
Department Chair, Math
Campus: BRoom: LET-421C

Baker, Laura822-3533BAKERL@midlandstech.edu
Librarian, Library
Campus: ARoom: AC-234

Baker, Theresa738-7835BAKERT@midlandstech.edu
Enrollment Services Coord., Advisement & Orientation Services
Campus: BRoom: BSC-200

Barden, Alicia738-7838BARDENA@midlandstech.edu
Program Assistant, Student Information Services
Campus: BRoom: WM-250

Barnes, Lionell738-7635BARNESL@midlandstech.edu
Computer Operator, Tech. Support and Oper. Serv.
Campus: BRoom: RH-114

Barr, Celeasha790-7506BARRC@midlandstech.edu
,
Campus: Room: WM-251

Basham, Joyce822-3468BASHAMJ@midlandstech.edu
Faculty, Nursing
Campus: ARoom: HS-102

Bassett, Jr., William790-7590BASSETTW@midlandstech.edu
Data Coordinator, Student Financial Services
Campus: BRoom: WM-218C

Bates, Starnell822-3235BATESS@midlandstech.edu
Vice President, Advancement
Campus: ARoom: MH-104

Bauer, Kim822-3358BAUERK@midlandstech.edu
Administrative Specialist, Business & Public Service
Campus: ARoom:

Beard, Holly738-7631BEARDH@midlandstech.edu
Faculty, SBS-Psychology
Campus: BRoom: WM-412

Beaty, Karin822-3445BEATYK@midlandstech.edu
Faculty, Math
Campus: ARoom: RO-211

Belcher, Bobby738-7828BELCHERB@midlandstech.edu
,
Campus: Room:

Bellamy-Coletrain, Renee'738-7788COLETRAINR@midlandstech.edu
Faculty, Business & Public Service
Campus: BRoom: LB-110

Bellows, Susan822-3616BELLOWSS@midlandstech.edu
Librarian, Library
Campus: ARoom: AC-125

Beltline Campus, Cynthia Jones738-7649JONESC@midlandstech.edu
Head Cashier, Finance and Accounting
Campus: BRoom: WM-217

Beltline Campus, Front Desk790-7561@midlandstech.edu
Financial Services, Student Financial Services
Campus: BRoom: BCS 130

Beltline Campus, Main Desk738-7871@midlandstech.edu
Lab Monitor, Academic Success Center
Campus: BRoom: WM-110

Beltline Library, Main Desk738-7629@midlandstech.edu
Librarian, Library
Campus: BRoom: LB-205

Belton, Otis738-7654BELTONO@midlandstech.edu
Program Assistant, Records
Campus: BRoom: WM-107

Benjamin, Jerutha822-3742BENJAMINJ@midlandstech.edu
Fiscal Technician, Finance & Accounting
Campus: ARoom: RE-114

Bergerson, Vicki822-3060BERGERSONV@midlandstech.edu
Technology Support Assistant, Media Services
Campus: ARoom: MH-119

Berry, Jennifer822-3500BERRYJ@midlandstech.edu
Administrative Assistant, Human Resource Management
Campus: ARoom: RE-134

Betty, Johnson822-3659JACKSONB@midlandstech.edu
Test Administrator, Student Assessment
Campus: ARoom: ASC-262

Bise, Debbie691-3912BISED@midlandstech.edu
Faculty, Computer Training Center
Campus: NERoom: CT-321

Bishop, Gene822-3366BISHOPG@midlandstech.edu
Faculty/Program Coordinator, HVAC
Campus: ARoom: GR-113

Black, Donna738-7752BLACKD@midlandstech.edu
Administrative Specialist, Engineering Tech. & Eng. Transfer
Campus: BRoom: LET-321

Blackberg, Mark738-7668BLACKBERGM@midlandstech.edu
Faculty, Machine Tool
Campus: BRoom: PM-108

Blackmon, Ginger790-7839BLACKMON@midlandstech.edu
Program Assistant, Admissions
Campus: BRoom: WM-251

Blumke, Amy822-3713BLUMKEA@midlandstech.edu
,
Campus: Room:

Boan, Rick822-3280BOANR@midlandstech.edu
AHS Program Coordinator, Health Sciences
Campus: ARoom: HS-208

Boatwright, Kim822-3215BOATWRIGHTK@midlandstech.edu
Special Events Coordinator, Auxiliary Services
Campus: ARoom: AC-137

Bolton, Stanley822-3523BOLTONS@midlandstech.edu
Auxialiary Services Director, Auxiliary Services
Campus: ARoom: AC-136

Bonaparte, Chaunty822-3350BONAPARTEC@midlandstech.edu
Program Coordinator, Upward Bound
Campus: ARoom: LX-175

Booth, Jessica822-3325BOOTHJ@midlandstech.edu
Grants Accountant, Finance & Accounting
Campus: ARoom: RE-104

Borg, Karen822-3551BORGK@midlandstech.edu
Faculty, Science
Campus: ARoom: RO-109

Bothur, Eric790-7513BOTHURE@midlandstech.edu
Faculty, Information Systems Tech.
Campus: BRoom: LB-121

Boucher-Romano, Monica822-3357BOUCHERROMANOM@midlandstech.edu
Administrative Specialist, English/Math/Humanities
Campus: ARoom: RO-105

Boufawaz, Dianne822-3463BOUFAWAZD@midlandstech.edu
Faculty/Admission Recruit. Coord., Nursing
Campus: ARoom: HS-124

Bouldrick, Dorothy822-3398BOULDRICKD@midlandstech.edu
Program Director, Medical Assisting, Health Sciences
Campus: ARoom: LX-196A

Bowles, Floyd738-7797BOWLESF@midlandstech.edu
Engineering Technology Transfer & Accreditation Coordinator, Engineering Tech. & Eng. Transfer
Campus: BRoom: LET-321G

Boyd, Donna790-7522BOYDD@midlandstech.edu
Test Administrator, Student Assessment
Campus: BRoom: WM-249

Bradwell, Terry822-3367BRADWELLT@midlandstech.edu
Faculty, HVAC
Campus: ARoom: GR-133

Brandt, Ginger732-5202BRANDTG@midlandstech.edu
Administrative Specialist, Operations/Testing Center
Campus: HRoom: HH-208

Brasington, Caroll R822-3309BRASINGTONC@midlandstech.edu
,
Campus: Room:

Breazeale, Edwin822-3636BREAZEALEE@midlandstech.edu
Faculty, Business & Public Service
Campus: ARoom: SA-144

Brebner, Karen732-5362BrebnerK@midlandstech.edu
Administrative Specialist, Communications
Campus: HRoom: HH-113

Breci, Mary822-3557BRECIM@midlandstech.edu
Program Director, Medical Laboratory Tech., Health Sciences
Campus: ARoom: HS-214

Brooker, Virginia738-7626BROOKERV@midlandstech.edu
Librarian, Library
Campus: BRoom: LB-210

Broom, Janice822-3646BROOMJ@midlandstech.edu
Development Coordinator, Development
Campus: ARoom: RE-130

Brown, Adrian691-3923BROWNAR@midlandstech.edu
Computer Technician/Campus Coord., Micro System Services
Campus: NERoom: CETT-123

Brown, Arthur738-7627BROWNA@midlandstech.edu
Computer Technician/Campus Coord., Micro System Services
Campus: BRoom: MU-2

Brown, Johnny790-7565BROWNJ@midlandstech.edu
Assistant Manager, Bookstore
Campus: BRoom: BSC-114

Brown, Kathy790-7586BROWNKATHY@midlandstech.edu
VISTA Professional, Business & Public Service
Campus: BRoom: LB-121

Brown, Sabrina822-3615BROWNS@midlandstech.edu
Internal Auditor, Support Services
Campus: ARoom: SA 168

Brown, Vanessa738-7651BROWNV@midlandstech.edu
Director, Student Life
Campus: BRoom: BSC-101

Brumbaugh, Joe822-3222BRUMBAUGHJ@midlandstech.edu
MIL Manager, Materials/Inventory/Logistics
Campus: ARoom: MS-103

Bryant, Betty822-3276BRYANTB@midlandstech.edu
Payroll Manager, Payroll
Campus: ARoom: RE-134

Buchanan, Christina738-7641BUCHANANC@midlandstech.edu
Program Coordinator Architectural Engineering Technology, Engineering Tech. & Eng. Transfer
Campus: BRoom: LET-221G

Buckley, Thom738-7773BUCKLEYT@midlandstech.edu
Faculty, Information Systems Tech.
Campus: BRoom: RH-139B

Bunch, Gwendolyne738-7781BUNCHL@midlandstech.edu
Faculty/Director, Academic Success Center
Campus: BRoom: WM-318A

Burchell, Renay790-7596BURCHELLR@midlandstech.edu
Pell Grant Coordinator, Student Financial Services
Campus: BRoom: WM-219D

Burns, Barry732-5345BURNSB@midlandstech.edu
,
Campus: Room:

Burns, Emily738-7791BURNSE@midlandstech.edu
Asst. Director, Counseling Services
Campus: BRoom: BSC-233

Burroughs, Daisy738-7187BURROUGHSD@midlandstech.edu
,
Campus: Room:

Burwick, Wanda738-7761BURWICKW@midlandstech.edu
Faculty, Information Systems Tech.
Campus: BRoom: WM 212

Bush, Mike822-3673BUSHM@midlandstech.edu
Supt. of Custodial Services, Operations
Campus: ARoom: SA-136

Butler, Ryan738-7184BUTLERR@midlandstech.edu
Media Services Technician, Media Services
Campus: BRoom: LB-120

Butts, David738-7833BUTTSD@midlandstech.edu
Faculty, Mechanical Engineering Tech, Engineering
Campus: BRoom: LET-321H

MTC provides directory information of college employees to students and members of the community who need to contact an employee regarding college business. Any other use of this information, including solicitation, is prohibited.