Legend

Campus:
A - Airport
B - Beltline
H - Harbison
NE - Northeast

Phone prefixes:
822 - Airport
738 or 790 - Beltline
732 - Harbison
691 - Northeast

Midlands Technical College

Campus Maps

Back to Search page

Faculty/Staff Search Result:
    

Name Phone Ext E-mail
Daniels, Rochelle822-3208DANIELSR@midlandstech.edu
Procurement Manager, Procurement
Campus: ARoom: RE-110

Davis, Alice738-7851DAVISA@midlandstech.edu
Faculty, English
Campus: BRoom: WM-304B

Davis, Connie738-7613DAVISC@midlandstech.edu
Office Manager, Information Resource Management
Campus: BRoom: RH-115

Davis, Deborah822-3633DAVISDH@midlandstech.edu
Administrative Assistant, Counseling Services
Campus: ARoom: ASC-238

Davis, Marion732-5218DAVISM@midlandstech.edu
Program Manager, Massage Therapy
Campus: HRoom: IH-506

Davis, Michelle822-3067DAVISM@midlandstech.edu
,
Campus: ARoom: SA-147

Davis, Tom822-3239DAVIST@midlandstech.edu
Department Chair/Instructor, DVS
Campus: ARoom: ASC-210

Dawkins, Linda822-3022DAWKINSL@midlandstech.edu
Data Coordinator II, Finance and Accounting
Campus: ARoom: RE-104

Deas, Antoine822-3510DEASAT@midlandstech.edu
Retention Advocate/Counselor, Counseling & Career Services
Campus: ARoom: ASC-243

Dease, Kataya738-7810DEASEK@midlandstech.edu
Program Assistant, Advisement and Orientation Services
Campus: BRoom: BSC-239

Deaver, Carolyn822-3320DEAVERC@midlandstech.edu
Departmental Assistant, Business & Public Service
Campus: ARoom: SA-134

Derrick, Curtis738-7803DERRICKC@midlandstech.edu
Faculty, English
Campus: BRoom: WM-411

Dill, Rose790-7557DILLR@midlandstech.edu
Receptionist, AVPSDS
Campus: BRoom: BSC-100

DiMaggio, Stephanie732-5243DIMAGGIOS@midlandstech.edu
Faculty, Computer Training Center
Campus: HRoom: HH-216

Dinkins, Kathy822-3248DINKINSK@midlandstech.edu
Library Specialist, Library
Campus: ARoom: AC-237

Dodd, Colin822-3410DODDC@midlandstech.edu
Faculty, Art
Campus: ARoom: RO-121

Dooley, Kirsten738-7804DOOLEYK@midlandstech.edu
Faculty, Math
Campus: BRoom: LET-421A

Dornik, David822-3657DORNIKD@midlandstech.edu
Administrative Specialist, Records
Campus: ARoom: ASC-223

Doyle, Candace822-7034DOYLEC@midlandstech.edu
Faculty, Allied Pre-Health, Health Sciences
Campus: ARoom: LX-117

Drayton, Ron738-7606DRAYTONR@midlandstech.edu
Vice President, Academic Affairs
Campus: BRoom: LET-118

Drescher, Rina738-7685DRESCHERR@midlandstech.edu
Administrative Assistant, Bookstore
Campus: BRoom: BSC-116

Drew, Mark822-3622DREWM@midlandstech.edu
Faculty, Center for Leadership & Employee Dev.
Campus: ARoom: AT-107

Duncan, Rhonda822-3544DUNCANR@midlandstech.edu
Faculty, DVS
Campus: ARoom: AC-202

Durst, Sharon822-3659DURSTS@midlandstech.edu
Assessment Specialist Assessment, Student Assessment
Campus: ARoom: ASC-262

Duus, Lori738-7672DUUSL@midlandstech.edu
Faculty, Business & Public Service
Campus: BRoom: LB-112

MTC provides directory information of college employees to students and members of the community who need to contact an employee regarding college business. Any other use of this information, including solicitation, is prohibited.