Legend

Campus:
A - Airport
B - Beltline
H - Harbison
NE - Northeast

Phone prefixes:
822 - Airport
738 or 790 - Beltline
732 - Harbison
691 - Northeast

Midlands Technical College

Campus Maps

Back to Search page

Faculty/Staff Search Result:
    

Name Phone Ext E-mail
Eargle, Michelle822-3741EARGLEM@midlandstech.edu
Program Coordinator, Outreach and Retention, Academic Affairs
Campus: ARoom: SA 154

Earn, Patricia822-3469EARNP@midlandstech.edu
Faculty, Nursing
Campus: ARoom: HS-114

Eckman, Catherine822-3537ECKMANC@midlandstech.edu
Librarian, Library
Campus: ARoom: AC-233

Edmiston, Marc822-3342EDMISTONM@midlandstech.edu
Law Enforcement Officer, Operations
Campus: ARoom: LA-102

Edwards, Monica822-3508EDWARDSMJ@midlandstech.edu
Counselor, Counseling Services
Campus: ARoom: ASC-243

Ehrlich-Bell, Margaret738-7711EHRLICHM@midlandstech.edu
Faculty, Math
Campus: BRoom: LET-412E

Ellisor, James822-3408ELLISORJ@midlandstech.edu
Electronic Publishing Spec., Public Affairs
Campus: ARoom: MH-111

Emmer, Lauren691-3892EMMERL@midlandstech.edu
Media Resource Specialist, Media Services
Campus: NERoom: CETT-148

Emokpae, Marlena822-3369EMOKPAEM@midlandstech.edu
HR Specialist, Human Resource Management
Campus: ARoom: RE-134

Entzminger, John691-3870ENTZMINGERJ@midlandstech.edu
Maintenance Supervisor, Operations
Campus: NERoom: CT-139

Epley, Jim738-7159EPLEYJ@midlandstech.edu
Manager, Information System Services
Campus: BRoom: RH-109

Estridge, Stacey822-3324ESTRIDGES@midlandstech.edu
Faculty, Nursing
Campus: ARoom: HS-114

Evans, Elaine822-3453EVANSEG@midlandstech.edu
Program Director, Expanded Duty Dental Assisting, Health Sciences
Campus: ARoom: AC-339

MTC provides directory information of college employees to students and members of the community who need to contact an employee regarding college business. Any other use of this information, including solicitation, is prohibited.