Legend

Campus:
A - Airport
B - Beltline
H - Harbison
NE - Northeast

Phone prefixes:
822 - Airport
738 or 790 - Beltline
732 - Harbison
691 - Northeast

Midlands Technical College

Campus Maps

Back to Search page

Faculty/Staff Search Result:
    

Name Phone Ext E-mail
Faile, Susan738-7749FAILES@midlandstech.edu
Supervisor of Computer Operations, Tech. Support and Oper. Serv.
Campus: BRoom: RH-114B

Fallaw, Jimmy822-3317FALLAWJ@midlandstech.edu
Groundskeeper, Operations
Campus: ARoom: MA-109

Forrest, Lee Ann732-5335FORRESTL@midlandstech.edu
Administrative Specialist, Special Programs & Community Education
Campus: HRoom: CC-104

Foster, Sharon822-3255FOSTERS@midlandstech.edu
Time and Attendance Coord., Human Resource Management
Campus: ARoom: RE-134

Foulks, Shantina738-7612FOULKSS@midlandstech.edu
Administrative Specialist, Transfer/DVS/SBS (evening)
Campus: BRoom: WM-403

Foulks-Davoll, Monica790-7522DAVOLLM@midlandstech.edu
Data Coordinator, Student Assessment
Campus: BRoom: WM-249

Fournier, Kaci822-3336FOURNIERK@midlandstech.edu
Faculty, Nursing
Campus: ARoom: HS-113

Frederick, Jackie738-7793FREDERICKJ@midlandstech.edu
Faculty, English
Campus: BRoom: WM-427

Freeman, Andrea822-3528FREEMANA@midlandstech.edu
Administrative Assistant, AVPSDS
Campus: ARoom: ASC-111

Freeman, Donna790-7547FREEMAND@midlandstech.edu
Groundskeeper, Operations
Campus: BRoom: AU-101

MTC provides directory information of college employees to students and members of the community who need to contact an employee regarding college business. Any other use of this information, including solicitation, is prohibited.