Legend

Campus:
A - Airport
B - Beltline
H - Harbison
NE - Northeast

Phone prefixes:
822 - Airport
738 or 790 - Beltline
732 - Harbison
691 - Northeast

Midlands Technical College

Campus Maps

Back to Search page

Faculty/Staff Search Result:
    

Name Phone Ext E-mail
Hackley, Sandra822-3768HACKLEYS@midlandstech.edu
Program Coordinator/Early Childhood, Business & Public Service
Campus: ARoom: SA-125

Haddock, Andrea732-5347HADDOCKA@midlandstech.edu
Administrative Specialist, Leadership, Supervisory, HR, Entrepreneur
Campus: HRoom: AD-611

Hagen, Cathy822-3509HAGENC@midlandstech.edu
Program Coordinator, Student Employment Services
Campus: ACRoom: CT-322

Halferty, Kathryn822-3433HALFERTYK@midlandstech.edu
Faculty, Respiratory Care, Health Sciences
Campus: ARoom: AC-304

Hall, Hope738-7630HALLH@midlandstech.edu
Counselor/Program Coordinator, WIA
Campus: BRoom: WM-230

Hall, Linda790-7522HALLL@midlandstech.edu
Test Administrator, Student Assessment
Campus: Room: WM-249

Hames, Bill822-3552HAMESB@midlandstech.edu
Faculty, DVS-Math
Campus: ARoom: AC-369

Hamilton, Joyce822-3659HAMILTONJ@midlandstech.edu
,
Campus: Room:

Hanks, Martha822-3434HANKSM@midlandstech.edu
Department Chair, Health Sciences
Campus: ARoom: HS-210

Hanson, Michael790-7549HANSONM@midlandstech.edu
Faculty, Engineering
Campus: BRoom: LET-321G

Hanson, Michael790-7549HANSONM@midlandstech.edu
Faculty, Engineering Tech. & Eng. Transfer
Campus: BRoom: LET-321G

Hardee, Cindy732-5332HARDEEC@midlandstech.edu
Program Manager, Center for Special Programs & Community Education
Campus: HRoom: CC 206

Hargreaves, Andrea3581822-HARGREAVES@midlandstech.edu
Data Coordinator, ARP
Campus: ARoom: SA-112

Harley, Shea738-7175HARLEYS@midlandstech.edu
System Support Technician, IRM
Campus: BRoom: RH-114E

Harmon, Ann822-3328HARMONA@midlandstech.edu
Faculty, Nursing
Campus: ARoom: HS-111

Harriott, Sharon822-3567HARRIOTTS@midlandstech.edu
Program Director, TRIO & Community Support Programs/CAREERS
Campus: ARoom: LX-158

Harris, Gwendolyn738-7777HARRISG@midlandstech.edu
Counselor, Student Financial Services
Campus: BRoom: BSC-136

Harris, Jayne822-3292HARRISJ@midlandstech.edu
Departmental Assistant, Social and Behavioral Sciences
Campus: ARoom: RO-225

Hausser, Amy822-4998HAUSSERA@midlandstech.edu
Faculty, English
Campus: ARoom: RO-221

Hawkins, Jr., Melvin822-3592HAWKINSM@midlandstech.edu
Department Chair, Business & Public Service
Campus: ARoom: SA-131

Hayden, Hart822-3441HAYDENH@midlandstech.edu
Program Coordinator, Campus Life Programs
Campus: ARoom: ASC-110

Henry, Valerie822-6196HENRYV@midlandstech.edu
Faculty, Information Systems Tech.
Campus: ARoom: LX 123

Henson, Devin738-7878HENSOND@midlandstech.edu
Faculty, Math
Campus: BRoom: LET-421F

Henson, James738-7181HENSONJ@midlandstech.edu
Maintenance, Operations
Campus: BRoom: EL-104

Hess, Craig822-3216HESSC@midlandstech.edu
Director of Operations, Operations
Campus: ARoom: OP-101

Higginbotham, Keith738-7653HIGGINBOTHAM@midlandstech.edu
Faculty, English
Campus: BRoom: WM-418

Higgins, Sean738-7849HIGGINSS@midlandstech.edu
Faculty, Architectural Engineering Tech, Engineering Tech. & Eng. Transfer
Campus: BRoom: LET-221H

Hildreth, Ron691-3878HILDRETHR@midlandstech.edu
Faculty, Computer Training
Campus: NERoom: CETT-326

Hill, Blanch732-5207HILLB@midlandstech.edu
Program Assistant, Center for Operations & Registration
Campus: HRoom: HH-101

Hill, Connie732-5213Hillc@midlandstech.edu
Training & Development Dir., Continuing Education
Campus: HRoom: AD-610

Hill, Debra822-3576HILLD@midlandstech.edu
School Supply Buyer, Bookstore
Campus: ARoom: ASC-116

Hill, Natasha822-3660HILLTD@midlandstech.edu
Test Administrator, Student Assessment
Campus: ARoom: ASC-262

Hill, Terry7547HILLT@midlandstech.edu
Groundskeeper, Operations
Campus: BRoom: AU-101

Hill, Walter738-7623HILLG@midlandstech.edu
Maintenance Supervisor, Operations
Campus: BRoom: EL-103

Hines, Bill738-7755HINESB@midlandstech.edu
Faculty, SBS-Economics
Campus: BRoom: WM-407

Hipp, Cheryl822-3677HIPPC@midlandstech.edu
Information Resource Coordinator, AVPSDS
Campus: ARoom: ASC-100

Hirsch, Diane822-3440HIRSCHD@midlandstech.edu
Faculty,
Campus: Room:

Holland, Reid822-3395HOLLANDR@midlandstech.edu
Faculty, History
Campus: ARoom: RO-112

Holley, Bernice738-7783HOLLEYB@midlandstech.edu
Bookstore Manager, Bookstore
Campus: BRoom: BSC-115

Holloway, Mary822-3529HOLLOWAYM@midlandstech.edu
Assistant Vice President for SDS, AVPSDS
Campus: ARoom: ASC-109

Holmon, Tara822-3624ANDERSONT@midlandstech.edu
Program Director, Educational Talent Search
Campus: ARoom: LX-150

Hook, Marilyn822-3535HOOKM@midlandstech.edu
Librarian, Library
Campus: ARoom: AC-235

Hook, Stacey822-4993HOOKS@midlandstech.edu
Faculty, Surgical Technology, Health Sciences
Campus: ARoom: HS-217

Hooker, Elaine822-3334HOOKERE@midlandstech.edu
Departmental Assistant, Nursing
Campus: ARoom: HS-109

Hopkins, Jeff738-7659HOPKINSJ@midlandstech.edu
Faculty, Science
Campus: BRoom: LET-421B

Horn, Kelly822-3329HORNK@midlandstech.edu
Faculty, Nursing
Campus: ARoom: HS-121

Houck, Susan738-7610HOUCKS@midlandstech.edu
Registrar, Student Academic Credentialing
Campus: BRoom: WM-102B

Hough, Tony738-7695HOUGHT@midlandstech.edu
Director, Information Resource Management
Campus: BRoom: RH-117C

Howell, Pamela822-3403HOWELLP@midlandstech.edu
Faculty, Nursing
Campus: ARoom: HS-118

Hubbard, Theresa738-7768HUBBARDT@midlandstech.edu
Administrative Coordinator, Student Development Services
Campus: BRoom: WM-208

Hudson, Maronda822-3740HUDSONM@midlandstech.edu
AR Administrative Specialist, Accounts Receivable
Campus: ARoom: RE-104

Hudson, Nancy822-6758HUDSONN@midlandstech.edu
Faculty, Nursing
Campus: ARoom: HS-132

Huff, Ted738-7870HUFFT@midlandstech.edu
Maintenance, Operations
Campus: BRoom: EL-104

Hughes, Donna J.822-3344HUGHESD@midlandstech.edu
Faculty/Program Director Transfer, HUM-Philosophy/Transfer
Campus: ARoom: RO-101

MTC provides directory information of college employees to students and members of the community who need to contact an employee regarding college business. Any other use of this information, including solicitation, is prohibited.