Legend

Campus:
A - Airport
B - Beltline
H - Harbison
NE - Northeast

Phone prefixes:
822 - Airport
738 or 790 - Beltline
732 - Harbison
691 - Northeast

Midlands Technical College

Campus Maps

Back to Search page

Faculty/Staff Search Result:
    

Name Phone Ext E-mail
Kaylor, Susan822-3436KAYLORS@midlandstech.edu
Faculty, Respiratory Care, Health Sciences
Campus: ARoom: AC-303

Keisler, Jo691-3952KEISLERJ@midlandstech.edu
Administrative Assistant, Economic Dev. and Cont. Education
Campus: NERoom: CETT-312

Kellish, Dave822-3370KELLISHD@midlandstech.edu
Coordinator, English, English
Campus: ARoom: RO-215

Kennedy, Jerry822-3465KENNEDYJ@midlandstech.edu
Faculty, Nursing
Campus: ARoom: HS-129

Kersey, Krista822-3232KERSEYK@midlandstech.edu
Associate Director of Recruitment,
Campus: ARoom: ASC-209

Killey, Jean738-7673KILLEYJ@midlandstech.edu
Faculty, Business & Public Service
Campus: BRoom: LB-114

King, Angela738-7696KINGA@midlandstech.edu
Stud. Serv. Prog. Coord., Student Financial Services
Campus: BRoom: BSC-139

King, Tuk738-7688KINGT@midlandstech.edu
Faculty, Automotive
Campus: BRoom: AU-116

Kingkade, Helen822-3375KINGKADEH@midlandstech.edu
Faculty, HUM-Theatre/Speech
Campus: ARoom: RO-119

Kinnie, Kat738-7732KINNIEK@midlandstech.edu
Administrative Specialist, Information Systems Tech.
Campus: BRoom: LB-111

Kinnie, Kat738-7732KINNIEK@midlandstech.edu
Administrative Specialist, Business & Public Service
Campus: BRoom: LB-111

Kirby, Dallas822-3578KIRBYD@midlandstech.edu
Asst. Shipping & Receiving Manager, Bookstore
Campus: ARoom: ASC-117

Kirk, Barrie691-3875KIRKB@midlandstech.edu
Vice President, Corporate and Continuing Education and Economic Development
Campus: NERoom: NE -313

Kirkland, Rhonda822-3439KIRKLANDR@midlandstech.edu
Administrative Specialist, Allied Dental, Health Sciences
Campus: ARoom: AC-342

Kirkpatrick, Cheryl738-7108KIRKPATRICKC@midlandstech.edu
Webmaster, Tech. Support and Oper. Serv.
Campus: BRoom: RH-117E

Kitchings, Dorcas822-3584KITCHINGSD@midlandstech.edu
Director, Assess., Research & Planning
Campus: ARoom: SA-103

Klaric', Mario738-7713KLARICM@midlandstech.edu
Faculty, Science
Campus: BRoom: LET-412D

Knowlton, Rosemary691-3886KNOWLTONR@midlandstech.edu
Administrative Assistant, Continuing Education
Campus: NERoom: CT-326

Koehne, Ed691-3865KOEHNEE@midlandstech.edu
Director, Manufacturing Operations
Campus: NERoom: CT-213

Kreiner, Mauren822-6754KREINERM@midlandstech.edu
Clinical Coordinator, Nuclear Medicine, Health Sciences
Campus: ARoom: HS-220

Krista, Kersey822-3232KERSEYK@midlandstech.edu
Associate Director of Recruitment,
Campus: ARoom: ASC-209

MTC provides directory information of college employees to students and members of the community who need to contact an employee regarding college business. Any other use of this information, including solicitation, is prohibited.