Legend

Campus:
A - Airport
B - Beltline
H - Harbison
NE - Northeast

Phone prefixes:
822 - Airport
738 or 790 - Beltline
732 - Harbison
691 - Northeast

Midlands Technical College

Campus Maps

Back to Search page

Faculty/Staff Search Result:
    

Name Phone Ext E-mail
Napier, Jane738-7709NAPIERJ@midlandstech.edu
Faculty, Information Systems Tech.
Campus: BRoom: WM-210

Nash, Cheneeka822-3384NASHC@midlandstech.edu
Administrative Specialist, Upward Bound
Campus: ARoom: LX-166

Nash, Elissa P738-7815@midlandstech.edu
,
Campus: Room:

Nash, Sharon822-3236NASHS@midlandstech.edu
Administrative Assistant, Business Affairs
Campus: ARoom: SA-162

Neeley, Jeanette738-7787NEELEYJL@midlandstech.edu
Departmental Assistant, Engineering
Campus: BRoom: LET-221

Nelson, Tammy822-3323NELSONT@midlandstech.edu
Faculty, Nursing
Campus: ARoom: LX-138

Newell, Carie822-3266NEWELLC@midlandstech.edu
Debt Coordinator, Accounts Receivable
Campus: ARoom: RE-104

Newton, Kristine738-7776NEWTONK@midlandstech.edu
Administrative Specialist, Information Systems Tech.
Campus: BRoom: WM 214

Norman-Eck, Rebecca822-3318ECKR@midlandstech.edu
Faculty, Nursing
Campus: ARoom: HS-138

Norville, Donna738-7698NORVILLED@midlandstech.edu
Manager, Telecommunication Services
Campus: BRoom: RH-112

Nurse, Marian738-7862NURSEM@midlandstech.edu
Faculty, Information Systems Tech.
Campus: BRoom: WM-215

Nussler, Randy738-7151NUSSLERR@midlandstech.edu
Faculty, Automotive
Campus: BRoom: AU-117

MTC provides directory information of college employees to students and members of the community who need to contact an employee regarding college business. Any other use of this information, including solicitation, is prohibited.