Legend

Campus:
A - Airport
B - Beltline
H - Harbison
NE - Northeast

Phone prefixes:
822 - Airport
738 or 790 - Beltline
732 - Harbison
691 - Northeast

Midlands Technical College

Campus Maps

Back to Search page

Faculty/Staff Search Result:
    

Name Phone Ext E-mail
Padgett, Naomi822-3267PADGETTN@midlandstech.edu
Cont. Education Billing, Accounts Receivable
Campus: ARoom: RE-104

Painter, Becky691-3944PAINTERR@midlandstech.edu
Administrative Specialist, Human Services/Real Estate Certification
Campus: NERoom: CETT-304

Parker, Charles822-3283PARKERC@midlandstech.edu
Director, Academic Planning & Reporting
Campus: ARoom: SA-108

Parker, Richard691-3872PARKERR@midlandstech.edu
Training and Development Director, Construction and Industrial Trades
Campus: NERoom: CETT-324

Patnaude, Kathy822-3438PATNAUDEK@midlandstech.edu
Program Director, Surgical Technology, Health Sciences
Campus: ARoom: HS-213

Paulk, Betsy790-7587PAULKB@midlandstech.edu
Information Services Specialist, Student Information Services
Campus: ARoom: AC-110

Payne, Susan822-3419PAYNES@midlandstech.edu
Director, Library
Campus: ARoom: AC-125

Pearson, Henry822-3394PEARSONH@midlandstech.edu
Production, Distance Learning
Campus: ARoom: MH-121

Pearson, Peggy822-3327PEARSONP@midlandstech.edu
Faculty, Nursing
Campus: ARoom: HS-136

Peasant, Emma822-3661PEASANTE@midlandstech.edu
Test Coordinator, Student Assessment
Campus: ARoom: ASC-266

Pedersen, Nancy738-7601PEDERSENN@midlandstech.edu
Executive Assistant, President's Office
Campus: BRoom: BSC-301

Perez, Francisco738-7816PEREZF@midlandstech.edu
Faculty, Foreign Language
Campus: BRoom: WM-301

Perez, James738-7739PEREZJ@midlandstech.edu
Systems Support Technician, Engineering Tech. & Eng. Transfer
Campus: BRoom: LET-309B

Perry, Andrea M.822-3569PERRYA@midlandstech.edu
Enrollment Services Coordinator, Advisement and Orientation Services
Campus: ARoom: ASC-220

Peterson, Jack738-7834PETERSONJ@midlandstech.edu
Systems Programmer, Information System Services
Campus: BRoom: RH-109

Pickett, Deborah738-7700PICKETTD@midlandstech.edu
Library Specialist, Library
Campus: BRoom: LB

Pierce, Kenetta790-7558PIERCEK@midlandstech.edu
Program Coordinator, Student Employment Services
Campus: BRoom: BSC-229

Pilkington, Lloyd822-3409PILKINGTONL@midlandstech.edu
Faculty, Social and Behavioral Sciences
Campus: ARoom: RO-202

Pitts, Cathy691-3879PITTSC@midlandstech.edu
Training & Development Director, Computer Training Center
Campus: NERoom: CT-327

Plumb, Kari822-3308PLUMBK@midlandstech.edu
, Finance - Accounts Payable
Campus: ARoom: RE-104

Poe, Susan822-3338POES@midlandstech.edu
Faculty, Nursing
Campus: ARoom: HS-121

Porter, Allyson738-7782PORTERA@midlandstech.edu
Communications Coordinator, Admissions
Campus: BRoom: BSC-238

Porter, Linda822-3549PORTERL@midlandstech.edu
Faculty, Science
Campus: ARoom: LX-119

Porterfield, Annie738-7867PORTERFIELDA@midlandstech.edu
Advisor, Advisement and Orientation Services
Campus: BRoom: BSC-238

Poston, Ben790-7520POSTON@midlandstech.edu
Faculty, Information Systems Tech.
Campus: BRoom: RH 137

Potts, Gwen822-3293POTTSG@midlandstech.edu
Administrative Specialist, Transfer Program
Campus: ARoom: RO-103

Poulos, Ann822-3566POULOSA@midlandstech.edu
Senior Designer, Public Affairs
Campus: ARoom: MH-109

Power, Carol738-7826POWERC@midlandstech.edu
Advisor, Advisement and Orientation Services
Campus: BRoom: BSC-237

Price, Eileen822-3058PRICEE@midlandstech.edu
Faculty, Social and Behavioral Sciences
Campus: ARoom: RO-218

Price, Margaret3663HUNTMH@midlandstech.edu
Faculty, DVS-Reading
Campus: ARoom: RO-208

Price, Melissa822-7080PRICEM@midlandstech.edu
Program Coordinator Outreach and Retention Academic Affairs, Academic Affairs
Campus: ARoom: SA-150

Pringle, Derrick822-3205PRINGLED@midlandstech.edu
Employment Specialist, Human Resource Management
Campus: ARoom: RE-134

Pritchard, Alfred822-3071PRITCHARDA@midlandstech.edu
Budget and Personnel Coordinator, Academic Success Center
Campus: ARoom: AC-131

Pritchard, Dave822-3355PRITCHARDD@midlandstech.edu
Faculty, DVS-Math
Campus: ARoom: RO-212

Pritchard, Jean822-3291PRITCHARDJ@midlandstech.edu
Data Coordinator II, Academic Affairs
Campus: ARoom: SA-146

Pritchard, Leigh790-7591PRITCHARDL@midlandstech.edu
Administrative Specialist, Office of the Registrar
Campus: BRoom: WM-102

Proctor, Mike822-3217PROCTORM@midlandstech.edu
Assoc. Dir. of Oper., Const. & Planning, Operations
Campus: ARoom: OP-103

Prunty, Bruce822-3541PRUNTYB@midlandstech.edu
Faculty, DVS-Math
Campus: ARoom: AC-203

Puett, Jr., Joe738-7778PUETTJ@midlandstech.edu
Faculty, Business & Public Service
Campus: BRoom: RH-118

Putnam, Debbie732-5209PUTNAMD@midlandstech.edu
Administrative Specialist, Employee Dev., Customer Service & Workkeys
Campus: HRoom: AD-608

MTC provides directory information of college employees to students and members of the community who need to contact an employee regarding college business. Any other use of this information, including solicitation, is prohibited.